the red beetle

in #animal6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

How is everyone..!

hopefully you are fine and always in good health.

on this occasion I want to share a wild beetle, the beetle I will be sharing now is a red beet that is again above one of the green plants.


image


this red beetle is one of the beetles that encounter on the leaves of one of the green plants, the beetle is usually always above the green plants, we often encounter on trees with medium size, that's where the place is always located and foraging.

this beetle looks unique and beautiful different from the beetle I have encountered the other.


image


the beetle I encountered when I was again in a small forest, when I was in the forest accidentally I saw the beetle, through I took my handphone and capture the beetle to share to all of you.

hope you like it...


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“You are more likely to find three TVs inside a randomly selected house than you are to find a single book that is or was not read to pass an exam, to please God, or to be a better cook.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

This post has received a 1.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahyulmaulana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77