animals that have spider-like threads.

in #animal6 years ago

image


good morning steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and hopefully in good activity, and on this occasion I want to post about animals that have spider-like threads.

image


this is an animal that has spiderlike threads, this animal has a very beautiful and unique color, and this animal again makes a nest on the leaves to catch prey like mosquitoes, etc., and this animal has horns on its body and very hard body, and I see this animal on the leaf, I really like to see this animal, because this animal has a very beautiful and unique color,

This animal I photo with himax mobile, I am very focused to take photos of this horned beast, hopefully my steemit friends like this post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74