bees like bees, which have beautiful colors.

in #animal6 years ago

image

Dear steemit friend !!!

Hay, steemit friend, how are you doing !!
May you always be healthy.

In my post this time, I want to share some animal pictures, I hope you like my post this time, but I do not know the name of this animal, I also see it for the first time, if any of the friends who know please Respond to comment field under.

image

image

Although I first saw it and do not know the name of this animal but I am very interested because I think he has a beautiful color and also has a body shape that is almost similar to wasps and this animal is very cunning his eyes and have a keen hearing, and I am very hard to capture this image because this animal is very difficult to dwell comfortably, and on that occasion I use the camera phone himax A37.

and hopefully my steemit friends like this post, because I am very focused on making this post, and if there is a lack of please understand, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10