leaf insects.

in #animal6 years ago

image

good afternoon steemit friends wherever you are hopefully in good health always, and hopefully in good activities, and on this occasion I want to post about the type of leaf insects.

image

image

this is a leaf insect that again plays on a bangka tree, and this leaf insect has a very beautiful color and has a sly eye, this leaf insect has a variety of colors and shapes, and these leaf insects often play on the leaves because these leaf insects are eater leaves, and I really like this leaf insects because these leaf insects, does not interfere with human life.

image

and this leaf insect I photography with himax handphone, and I am very focused on taking photography of this leaf insect, hopefully my steemit friends like my post ini.dan this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79