types of leaf insects.

in #animal6 years ago

image

good morning steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always, and hopefully in good activity, and on this occasion I want to post about this type of insect.

image

leaf insects that again play on the leaves, this type of insect has a large body and has a sly eye, Insects are animals that have the most diversity of species. Due to its high ability to adapt and reproduce, the habitat of insects dominates throughout the environment, whether land, water, or air.
When associated with some of the fossil findings of insects, it can be concluded that the fossilized insects that have been discovered and estimated to be tens of millions of years ago have similarities with current insects.
Insects are animals with a high degree of diversity. The types of insects are numerous and may still exist that have not been detected.

image

and my type of insect photography with himax mobile, and I am very focused on this type of insect photography, may my steemit friends like my post.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Great pics, I always like cool looking creatures and macro photos. thanks!

yes, thanks banya friend has liked my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73