wasps that suck honey flowers.

in #animal6 years ago

image

image

image

good night steemit friends wherever you are in good health to always be on the wall afiat, on this occasion I want to post about the wasps that suck honey.

This wasp is a wasp that sucks on honey, and this wasp often plays on flowers and on leaves, because this wasp wants to look for honey in flowers, this wasp if bitten by it is very sick, because this wasp has a venomous on its mouth, and this wasp has eyes which is sneaky and has such an interesting color, and on that occasion I took the phone for photography.

and this wasps my photography with himax phone, i am very focused on taking this wasp photography, may my friend steemit like this post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs...
i think this is honey bee..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27