Mixed Two Colour snail🐌 Found in the Wood || Adventure with Work Along Tanke in Ilorin. { Original content}

in #animal5 years ago

Yesterday was an adventure in the woods along side with work , both at the same time works for me. Have you ever been in a thick Forest before? If no, I was in the Woods yesterday when I went there for a work in progress which I have been postponing the fetching of Stakes to support my crawlers also known as Fluted Pumpkin Vegetable , I know there are few questions going through your mind just now. How does Fluted Pumpkin Vegetable looks like ? How is it a Crawler? How does it live? Yes. In my next episode of article am going to come out with so many unanswered questions. But for today I'm going to talk on this beautiful two coloured Snail which I found next close to me in the Woods.

Yesterday, I made a video on YouTube about how and where I fetched the Stakes on Steemit through @dtube platform, now I have the real picture of the whole show.

It was a very Sunny day yesterday when I drove down to the woods along Tanke , Tipper Garage Area in Ilorin, it was 45minutes drive from my own house but I took the pain out of it and went . I got to the woods and I started searching for the Stakes am going to fetch, because it was never a gathered stake I have to move far from one place to another to find them all. As soon as I dipped my feet in the middle of the thick Forest I saw something crawling around my leg I thought it was a big snake , although I did not hear any hiss or fast movement but I stood straight and I faced up. But later took a courage to look down, I saw this beautiful two Colored Snail. I don't know the name till now , I susject if you do. Please let me know. The snail has two beautiful colour around the shell and the bottom shell 🐚. Pure brown and dark black .

Great Pictures I Took With My Mobile Phone Infinix Note5








This was when I first of all sighted it in the woods and I brought it out to the main road on my truck. So as to see what I saw myself. Immediately I picked it up , it started crawling and showing some creative movement which I took several pictures above.


Why I love Steemit is because, you need to get something straight. Creativity is needed , ideas is equally important as well. Be creative in all ways.

See you next time!

Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit

Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 5/10/2019. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 10:00am ⚡Posted with: @partiko app

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

great find. he is cute and lovely...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88