a very beautiful butterfly playing in my garden.

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night friend steemit all on this very happy night I want to post about a very beautiful butterfly playing in my garden, also hopefully steemit friends are all healthy and successful always, I am very grateful for the blessings of Almighty God who has given I am a long life so that I can meet again with my friends, all of them on this very happy night and friends can all visit my post tonight.

image

this is a very beautiful butterfly standing in my garden, very beautiful friend. I myself really like these insects, especially in the colors that are very beautiful and attractive, whether friends like them. Butterfly is the insect I like the most because butterflies have various types of butterflies that are very beautiful, butterflies have the color of wings colorful.

image

that's what I can post on this very happy day and I apologize profusely if there are words in this post I have wrong words ....

upvot, follow, and resteem @rifki1

upvot witness @good-karma

thank you for @good-karma

salam saya @rifki1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31