very unique insects

in #animal6 years ago

image

Good night Steemit's friend all the things you are, wish my best all things are in healthy always, and can meet back with me tonight, and tonight I want to post a post entitled "a very unique insect" Do not forget the support of all the friends.

this is the insect that I said is very unique, am I lying, do you think all of these insects are unique.

image

I found this insect in the forest right behind my own house, the distance was very far from my home, when I saw it I was very interested in this insect, I liked this insect especially in its very beautiful and attractive color

but ... it's a pity I don't know what the name of this insect is, hehehehehe, the problem is I've never seen this kind of insect, this time I saw it, did you know the name from now, if you know please write in the comment

image

it would only be that I can say sorry if there is a mistake, and see you later.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow ,, very unique insects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34