Small spiders that can remove toxins

in #animal6 years ago

Hi steemians ... happy to be able to greet you all back with a pitch that will keep you entertained with the results of photography of a small animal that is venomous but has appeal in terms of attractive shapes and colors.

My post this time about a small venomous profit profit and this type of profit is classified to the type of animal that is dangerous for us, because this profit profit can attack us with a very fast motion.

Steemian friends all can see some photos of the profit that I managed to capture a few days ago, and this is my special dedicate to friends all as a form of friendship from me in welcoming Eid Idul Fitri tomorrow.


image


image


image


image


image


Although every photography I present is not entirely perfect, and may not make friends feel comforted, but I've been through the various stages of this shoot, and it takes a long time to get the results as already mentioned above. and because of the limitations of the camera I use, yes it is by using a smartphone camera and without the addition of lens macros make the image I capture is not hence.

Location of this profit-taking shoot in one of the small forests in northern Aceh.

Thank you very much for reading.

If you like this post do not forget Upvote and Follow @sofianmbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06