Smartphones photography of several small spiders

in #animal6 years ago

how are you friends steemit all back again with me @suhady

this is my friend some spiders that I have made my own by using camera mobile phone huawei nova 2i ..this few spiders that small type all its own beauty there is black there is white and there are colorful ... you may choose which you like most please write in the comment. if i mlebih like the white color gray.

image

image

if in terms of its form are both small gray white tapih have beautiful fur that makes me like.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks follow me @suhady

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87