New addition to our family 😼

in #animal5 years ago

Hey there Steemers,

Well, I've got some news.. exciting for those who love 4 paws friends! We adopted a monster/ cat!

IMG_20190105_120239_181.jpg

This little guy has now a home and a name: POKU, the hurricane!

"I am Poku. I love to destroy your feet and your hands. Especially your hands, so you can be very embarrased when you have some meetings at work. I also like to be fed all day long and disturb my roomate Nova. I like her, but she gets all the love of my servants. I want them to serve only me. I am the man of the house, the KING. Worship me."

Screenshot_2018-12-25-22-01-52.png

Let me tell you a bit more about Poku. A month ago, I was walking back home late at night from the office and across the street I heard some meows, but I could not figure out where they were coming from. Once I crossed the street I realized there was a cat stuck on a tree. We were a crowd of 10 random people gathered to save him. However, he just kept on playing around with the sticks we were throwing at him. So, as a good citizen O called the Fire Department and of course they did not answer. Then, I tried the Municipality and asked them to send a ladder. of course they did not have one for a cat emergency situation. Perks of living in a corrupt country. Nothing works in the Public Administration. Bunch of political parties idiots hired through nepotism. So, the 10 rescuers decided to save Poku on their own. We lifted up to the tree a guy from the crowd and he brought Poku down :)

The rest is history!

I will share more on how Poku the cat is co living with Nova the dog!

Love xxx
Nova & Poku

Also me.. Supernoval :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @supernoval! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72