Poachers networks

in #animal6 years ago

Poachers networks

Today I opened the swimming season. Twice. For the first time, I hooked the hook for the snag. I was sorry to tear tackle and was close to the shore. And the second time, I got a net. Naturally, while I was pulling the hooks the network fatally suffered. A snag - no. Conclusion: do not throw the net into the water, throw snags))

And the water is still cold. In general, I went to nature not to go fishing, but to see a small and little-known landmark. But more on that later. ))) And now a little about networks ...

In general, I personally do not understand why the network can be safely bought in a store or in the market, if they can not be caught. For example, take drugs. Have taken? And immediately a criminal article. And for the sale is also a criminal article. But if you are somehow very sick, that without certain drugs in any way, then if you really want to, then you can get it. Expensive and troublesome. But you can. And there are more than one such examples. I believe that the free sale of networks should be banned. But if you have a license for the catch, then please present the appropriate papers, buy and go. But for some reason, the sale does not prohibit. This is very strange and suspicious.


A similar post on [my page in LiveJournal] (https://turkish-r.livejournal.com/970163.html)
Photo [from here] (https://menstois.ru)

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88