a kind of beautiful insect

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

good night by morning my friend all of him may my friends friends all in good health always. on the night before this morning I wanted to share a post about a kind of beautiful insect. and I found this kind of beautiful insect in my friend's house and I capture this photo from my own camera phone.and this kind of insect is very beautiful.

image

image

image

and this kind of insect I found in front of my friend's own stall. and when I see this type of insect is so beautiful that I do not forget to share this kind of insect to my friend all of them. And there is also a kind of insect that one can also find in bushes because of this type of insect that one is very fond playing on a bush shrub. and this one insect is also very fond of playing on the leaves of the green leaf and elsewhere nya.dan insect this one has a big body than the other insects nya.dan I really like this kind of beautiful insect. usually his insects this one can play on flowers because they can get food on the flower.

image

image

and this is all I can share with my true friends all in this steemit and hopefully be useful for my best friend. and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me my friends steemit friends yes.

and do not forget follow me on @zilong01

b9ci2kr83y.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 2.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zilong01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75