beautiful grasshopper

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all in good health always. on this blissful night's occasion I wanted to share a post about a kind of locust and I found this kind of locust in my own friend's house and I captured this photo from my own camera phone. and the grasshopper is also pretty

image

image

These grasshoppers are very hard to find. Can not be seen even if there is near you. Because it has wings resembling dried leaves, brownish and stuck to twigs also blend with the dry leaves that exist in the bottom of the ground under the tree .. so it is invisible.

image

and only this grasshopper that I can share with my friend all hopefully can be useful for my friend all its and this is all I can post on this happy night opportunity and do not forget at upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes.

and do not forget follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

akhir nya saya bertemu kamu di postingan, salam discrod saya dan steemit saya @donald27

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 16.86% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @zilong01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87