Photography beautiful butterfly

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night by morning my friend all of him may my friends friends all in good health always. on the night before this morning I wanted to share a post about a beautiful butterfly. and I found this beautiful butterfly next to my own house and I took this photo from my own camera phone

image

image

and this beautiful butterfly is very fond of playing on the wrought which long because the butterflies can fly anywhere he wants. and I really like this butterfly butterflies because this butterfly has a very beautiful color. and beautiful butterflies are also very liked by people throughout Indonesia, especially in Aceh. and butterflies also have various kinds of colors and also butterflies this one has a small body. and butterflies this one is also very happy to play on the leaves of the green leaf and others.

image

image

and this is all I can post on the night before this morning and hopefully my friends all of them like a post I am on the eve of this morning and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes.

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Congratulations @zilong01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @zilong01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13