encounter beautiful bird eggs in the nest. //#\\Menemukan telur burung di sarangnya.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

From here I found a bird's nest and its eggs. I found it while walking in the park to see the durian if one fell. Bird eggs that I found is arguably quite interesting, because this egg has a motif or shades of brown spots like quail eggs. Can be said exactly, but ukurangnya different. The egg size I found was smaller than quail eggs. The name of the bird that I found this if in my area, we call it bird brujuk.
When I found this egg I did not see the bird. Maybe he flies to eat.

Hari ini saya menemukan sarang burung dan telurnya. Saya menemukannya saat sedang berjalan-jalan di kebun untuk melihat durian apakah ada yang jatuh. Telur burung yang saya temukan ini bisa dibilang cukup menarik, karena telur ini mempunyai motif atau corak bintik-bintik coklat seperti telur puyuh. Bisa di bilang persis, namun ukurangnya saja yang berbeda. Ukuran telur yang saya temukan ini lebih kecil dari telur puyuh. Nama burung yang saya temukan ini kalau di daerah saya, kami menyebutnya burung brujuk.
Saat saya menemukan telur ini saya tidak melihat burung itu. Mungkin dia sedang terbang mencari makan.

image

rang bird is fairly unique, because it is located in the bushes. With a distance of about 1 meter from the ground. I myself was kanget when I found the nest. Because the beginning I found it, because the parent eggs fly as I approach the nest. And I do not know if there is a bird's nest there.
The shape of the nest is also arguably unique because of its small and petite shape.

Sarang burung ini terbilang unik, karena letaknya di semak-semak. Dengan jarak ketinggian sekitar 1 meter dari tanah. Saya sendiri sempat kanget saat saya menemukan sarangnya. Karena awal saya menemukannya, karena induk telur burung ini terbang saat saya mendekati sarangnya. Padahal saya tidak mengetahui kalau ada sarang burung disitu.
Bentuk sarangnya juga bisa dibilang unik karena bentuknya yang kecil dan mungil.

image

every time I go to the garden, always see this bird's nest. Because I wonder when this egg will hatch. Because I love it so I do not take the eggs. Though many people say that birds eggs are good for health if we eat.

I also took some photos as a collection for me to upload in steemit. Here are the pictures I took with my phonecard camera.

Sekarang setiap saya pergi ke kebun, selalu melihat sarang burung ini. Karena saya penasaran kapan telur ini akan menetas. Karena saya kasian jadi saya tidak mengambil telur tersebut. Padahal banyak orang yang bilang kalau telur burung ini bagus untuk kesehatan jika kita makan.

Saya juga mengambil beberasa foto sebagai koleksi untuk saya unggah di steemit. Berikut gambar -gambar yang saya ambil dengan kamera phonsel saya.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

We Upvotes our
6 account
Steemit Team
Follow @ab-com
Send only 0.1 SBD To @ab-com
Our account
@ab-com
@banglawolf
@vappy
@steemitfollow
@tanvirkawser
@blue-steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zoelfahmi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87