Part 2: Finally the bird's eggs hatch. //#\\ Bagian 2 : Akhirnya telur burung menetas.

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

hallo friend steemit. How are you, ? Hopefully in good health always.

This time I will post about the bird eggs I found in the nest, but yesterday I did not take the eggs, because I want to see them hatch in the nest. And already post yesterday, you must know if you see my post yesterday.

Straight to. Now the egg has hatched the following picture:

image

image

image

Looks very cute child of this bird after hatch, look at body parts that have not been overgrown by fur, which is still slick with a color close to black. I wonder if she is not cold with such a body, may her mother protect her from the cold of the night air.

as I said in yesterday's post. I will continue to monitor it until this little bird can fly from its nest.

For those of you who do not see my post yesterday, I will show you back the eggs I found in this nest, before the eggs hatch like in the picture above

image

image



                     ** BAHASA INDONESIA**


Hallo teman steemit. Bagaimana kabarnya, ? Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu.

Kali ini saya akan memposting mengenai telur burung yang saya temukan di sarangnya, tapi kemaren tidak saya ambil telurnya, karena saya ingin melihatnya menetas di sarangnya. Dan sudah posting kemaren, kalian pasti mengetahuinya apabila melihat postingan saya kemaren.

Langsung saja. Sekarang telur tersebut sudah menetas berikut gambarnya :

image

image

image

Terlihat sangat imut anak seekor burung ini setelah menetas, lihatlah bagian tubuhnya yang belum ditumbuhi oleh bulu, yang masih licin dengan warna yang mendekati hitam. Saya berpikir apakah dia tidak kedinginan dengan tubuh yang seperti itu, semoga induknya dalam melindunginya dari dinginnya udara malam.

seperti yang sudah saya bilang dalam postingan kemaren. Saya akan terus memantaunya sampai anak burung ini bisa terbang dari sarangnya.

Bagi kalian yang tidak melihat postingan saya kemaren, saya akan memperlihatkan kembali telur yang saya temukan di sarangnya ini, sebelum telur tersebut menetas seperti pada gambar di atas.

image

image



                             **zoelfahmi**


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful animalphotography.

Wow I never seen a bird freshly hatched thAts amazing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zoelfahmi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88