Animal Colouring Contest #4

This is my entry for the animal colouring contest

Animal Contest 4.1.jpg

So this is my entry for this week's Animal Colouring Contest that @deemarshall created and hosts each week.

I chose this from the three stencils because I liked the whimsical picture that this reminds me of a plate, sort of like a Norman Rockwell of piggies!

This is what the stencil looked like before I started:

Animal Contest 4.1.PNG

Each week @deemarshall puts up three stencils, and everyone is invited regardless of skill level to choose a stencil and colour it any way you want: digital, or print it out and colour it the old fashioned way using any of the various methods whether it be crayons or coloured pencils or water colours, or whatever you choose to use.

Thank you to @deemarshall for this contest and to @organduo and @laputis for their donations to keep these contests going.

And thanks to @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios, @xcountytravelers, @thekittygirl, @shadowspub, and to @viking-ventures for their tireless efforts and inspiration for helping me to learn, grow and develop on @steemit.com and this community.

Also want to add @magiccleatus and @lildebbiecakes for creating the envy and
inspiration to push myself for better quality artwork.

Here are some other contests that may be of interest to you as well if you enjoy the
relaxation of colouring and freehand drawing:
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM,
@cobmaximus - STEEMIT WEBCOMICS,
@corpsvalues - CARTOON-OFF,
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY,
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST, (should be resuming next week)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST

Sort:  

Oh I really love this one!!!
Hmmmm I'm wondering why welcome wagon didn't autoupvote you??? Must.be down.

But you did a great job on this one! I love the colors you chose for the piggie hehehe

Happy year of the pig! 🐖🐷🐽

Thank you@dreemsteem! I hope you are enjoying your mini vacation!

I thought this stencil would make a nice plate design. Your colouring makes it perfect :)

Congratulations @jamerussell! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86