Animal Photography : : A Squirrel is on the guava tree

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Hi ✋

Hi all good friends how are you today. I hope you will be healthy with your families.

Animal Photography 🐍 🐴 🐯 🐨

Today I'm sharing you some photographs of a squirrel.
I'd taken a photograph when a squirrel is eating guava fruit as see below:
image
The squirrel is eating guava fruit eagerly. She is sitting over the guava fruit. The squirrels like to eat fruits, guava is squirrel's favorite fruit. This fruit is tree is in courtyard of my home. The pair of squirrels are living in a corner of my home. These squirrels eat guava fruit over the guava tree.
As I took photographs of this squirrel, she left the guava as see below:
image
After sometime the squirrel came back as see below:
image
The squirrel was hiding from me.
When I went near the squirrel, and I want to take it's close photographs, the squirrel ran away as see below:
image
When I took its photographs she ran only legs and tail of the squirrel are looking in above photograph.

Hope 😇

I hope you will like my animal photography.

Smartphone 📱

I've taken the above all photographs of the squirrel with my smartphone name QMobile model E1.

Animation Of Animal 🐆

For enjoyment, I've created this gif animation with 'Urdu GIF Maker' app as see below:
gif_20180813050534.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T13:08:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 733.25/200.00
Total Photos: 120
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

the squirrel is so cute , well done x

Thanks for like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25