Rooster Bird: gamecock cockerels !


Rooster Bird

( gamecock cockerels )


P_20180528_202139.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Hello Steemit

Ready for cockfighting!

Hello my dear steemians.
I'm hoping to have an permission to our other steemians if they don't like my post. I know some of us would likely hate for what we've done in our nature animal. But anyways let me share our gamecock rooster ready to face for a fight. The well-trained and bred rooster is our weapon to win in every game. This kind of sports is traditional by some an example of animal cruelty. I took this photo in our province and it almost 10 pm evening when I captured it. Hopefully I impress all of our steemians out there in my gamecock cockerels.

Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsAuto
CameraASUS_X00ID
Lens12 MP
LocationDumanjug Cebu Philippines

HAPPY STEEMIT

Thanks for Reading

Long Live Steemians

Rooster Cockfighting

♡♡♡ @aiyeecanoy ♡♡♡

DQmVSYeumMmWtnQxztrTRRuwAa31JmHpUJKKYGxA3z1gwfQ.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T01:06:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 348.10/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16