Grasshopper # Photography

in #animalphotography5 years ago

Greetings from me to all steemians wherever you are.

In this post I will try to show a photography of a grasshopper.

This is a kind of big grasshopper that I got when I cleaned the garden behind my house, this grasshopper I wanted to feed for my domestic bird, but before I gave it to birds I first took a picture of a grasshopper with my smartphone for the content of my post tonight this.

Only my first post this time I hope you like and feel entertained, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2
By @ajilah


image


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Follow me @ajilah



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02