Bee / Пчела

I have in my garden a small bed of mint and oregano. The smell is just awesome.
When the sun is shining, bees, bumblebees, wasps fly over this garden bed.
And there are also butterflies.

Есть у меня в огороде маленькая грядочка с мятой и душицей. Запах стоит просто обалденный.
Когда светит солнце, то над этой грядкой летают пчелы, шмели, осы.
А еще бывают и бабочки.

DSC_0056.JPG

DSC_0057.JPG

Sat and flew on
Посидела и дальше полетела
DSC_0041.JPG

A small bumblebee sat down on the oregano
Небольшой шмель летит на на душицу.
DSC_0050.JPG

А вот он и присел.
DSC_0049.JPG

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot & @banjo, raise the steem.

Sort:  

I don't mean that. I said what you said just now is a philosophical question.

I don't want to go out with Nick. Or Pete. I am Voldemort and Voldemort does not go out with anyone.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T14:13:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2745.56/3200.00
Total Photos: 356
Total comments: 322
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I am just thinking what wasthe feeling when your getting fragrance ... nice👌

wow!!! You're so good at this one sir! These photos are amazing, so detailed and yes, the bee is so clear I wonder how you're able to capture these images sir! They're just awesome! :-)

Когда вы успеваете все писать и фотографировать? Вы наверное с фотоаппаратом спите?

Bee... Looking for honey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85