Sort:  

Nice photography !!

Awwwww... what lovely scenes... It looked like a beautiful day too! Love your clouds, and your cows - they are so furry (ok, woolly, lol)! Unlike mine here - here, they are not at all woolly, maybe because of the heat and their species... Love how friendly they are! :))

You are right ! your cows better have a light coat for hot day ! ^_^

Don't you just love this little "toupet" they have on top of heads...?
DQmTBFFrDnycJy6CnuBwMtZ4GMvbrgMsvCNa9js5rZBNwUT_1680x8400.jpg
it makes me think to the toupee men are wearing at a certain age..;-) makes me giggle each time...^_^ (the men, not the cows ) =D

I love how the cows looks against the sky... and your drawing is so adorable dear!

Thank you sweet friend ! ^_^

J'adore ce post. Elles sont impressionnantes par le taille et peuvent intimider, mais je me souviens d'avoir vécu dans une maison mitoyenne d'un champs où il y avait des vaches et celle qui devait être la "leader" venait tous les matins pour que je la caresse et que je lui donne du pain. Si je n'étais pas là ou si je tardais, elle m'appelait et n'arrêtait pas jusqu'à ce qu'elle me voit.
Bon weekend, Barabara !

Oh c'est trop chou ! Et ça ne m'étonne pas, en plus les vaches sont hyper curieuses, c'est très facile de les amener à traverser un champ juste en les regardant, elles ont envie de voir de plus près, et surtout il suffit qu'une vienne, et toutes suivent...elles sont merveilleuses ! ^_^
Bon début de semaine à toi chère Héléna !

Quelle belle rencontre avec ces belle bêtes. Et comme elle sont curieuses. Lors de nos promenades dans les champs, j'aime les voir se donner des câlins, Mia et ces jolies grandes dames des champs.

Les animaux entre eux sont très naturels et c'est un plaisir de les regarder...récemment avec Yves nous regardions 2 jeunes chiens jouer ensemble et s'amuser comme des petits fous, ils étaient infatigables et tellement dans l'instant, c'était un bonheur de les regarder ! ;-)

J'ai vécu cela encore hier avec Mia. Lors de notre promenade dans les bois nous renontrions un jeune couple avec un joli chien de 8 mois. Ils jouaient tous les deux comme des fous, c'était un régal de les voir.

Très bon weekend à toi et Yves! :)

I love the baby cows and you green cow but their nose guards make me so sad :( it's a barbaric practise to keep them from drinking milk from their mom that humans steal :( the nose guard hurts her so she moves away and it hurts the bond they have . We humans suck so bad :( we rape bovines to steal their milk it makes me so sad :( but I love your green cow <3

I totally agree with you humans suck!

not all but the majority sadly :(

Yes you are right not all!

I agree these are barbaric practises @tygertyger , and it makes me sad also that we do to animals things what would be considered as a crime if it was perpetrated to humans....

Yet, I do not let my own sadness of this state of fact take away my own "divine" joy of being close to these cows and caressing them and connecting me to their pure kindness of soul ... I suppose that you do the same with your cats and your dogs, and they are happy to be connected to you by joy! ;-)

Thanks for your appeciation and Have a wonderful day my dear ^_^ chattigre.png

Yes my fur kids are the source of most of my joy in life <3 and thank you for the lovely flower kitteh :D

Nice country side and great looking cows! Such beautiful photos @barbara-orenya!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

What a perfect day! I love that you were able to interact with the cattle! How fun!

Yes a lot of un, thank you much my dear ! ^_^

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T22:04:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 197.30/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 82
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28