Aggression of dogs

in #animalphotography6 years ago

DSC04408.JPG

When in the literature you read about the aggression of dogs, there is often a phrase about the dog's pre-compressed tail. If the dog tightens its tail and growls, this is the first sign of serious aggression from the dog in your address. In the first photo the classic case, everything, as in the books. The dog pursed his tail, growls, I'm his number one enemy.

DSC04412.JPG
DSC04410.JPG

In the second photo, the dog is no less aggressive, but, the dog behaves quite differently. Her tail is stretched. She does not show any fright. This dog is the owner of this yard and she does not need to press her tail.

And on the first photo and on the second are photographed dogs that guard the same yard. But, the manner of their behavior is very different. Dogs, like humans, can not be reduced to a single denominator. And any literature, these are just recommendations and short-term observations of the author.

From this it turns out that, one does not have to rely on literary information. Be always vigilant.

Once, I walked along the city street, and a huge stray dog ​​ran to meet me. She walked past me and showed no sign of aggression. When I took a few more steps, I felt a pain in my ankle. It was a bite. The dog passed me, then turned, bit and ran away. What it was I did not understand. I understood one thing, it's a mean dog, which gives pleasure to cause pain.

I love dogs, although my lip, arm and legs are decorated with scars left by dogs. Often we ourselves become the perpetrators of our mutilations. First of all, due to the fact that we do not exercise proper vigilance.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Wow very very beautiful photography and wonderful..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T18:20:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 741.00/200.00
Total Photos: 114
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don't like talking about politics.

very nice photography..I like it


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28