Difficult morning

in #animalphotography6 years ago

DSC05475.JPG

This donkey was asleep. I photographed it when he just got to his feet. Probably all of us after a sweet dream look like this.

This hard worker deserves a sound sleep. In the south of Moldova, I often met wagons in which the donkey was harnessed. Imagine, I'm going, and I see before me a huge haystack, up to four meters in height, which was loaded onto a cart. The first thought, this cart is dragged by a very strong horse.

When I overtook the cart, I saw that she was being dragged by a small donkey, the size of which is a bit bigger than the largest dog. This strength and perseverance, admire.

I've heard many different reviews and characteristics for the donkeys. They eat little, work hard and so on.

But, the most interesting characteristic was heard by me, from one old man.
He told me that in donkeys he likes everything, except for one moment. I laughed for a long time.

This moment - they have a bad signal! He compared the donkey's cry with the horn of the car.

The fact is that the asses are shouting at 5.30 in the morning, like roosters. And they, with their cry, wake people up. It's very difficult to get used to this strange sound.

I do not really believe this, but I was told that the old donkeys never die in their house. They go far from the owner's house and die there. And that no one has ever seen a dying donkey. This is most likely a fairy tale. Even a donkey can not choose the time of the last hour in his life.

DSC05457.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T10:33:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 812.50/200.00
Total Photos: 125
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don't think dead people possess spaceflight.

cute and strong worker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14