1 December 2018 - Dog and her human

IMG_3199_modified.JPG

Portland, Maine

This was a very friendly doggie who was as happy to see me as I was to see her. She immediately licked my face when she met me.

Taking a picture of her was a bit of a challenge as she was not one to sit still for long, though.

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You got a 24.36% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @borepstein!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 78.87% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @borepstein! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89