Cat in the Bird of Paradise animalphotography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This cute cat is on a metal stand that tries to hold back a big bird of paradise bush. I think it’s a friendly addition to the garden.

I went out in the morning to see what I could see and the cat stood out.

cat in the bird of paradise animal photography bxlphabet.jpg

My entry is for this week’s #animalphotography @photocontests by @juliank. I use my cell phone for photos. It is an LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

The cat is cute, but I miss the paradise bushes of So Cal. Thanks for the pic.

this metal gun is very beautiful

The cat is cute, the picture look a little weird but it make the picture look great

The metal cat just blend with the surrounding. Nice one. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion of krypto

so cute and I like this post from @reatimtim of kryptonia

Do you want to go with me tomorrow (Sunday) to Newport Beach for the SoCalSteemit meetup?

I'm sure he missed this - He has been sick and busy at the same time. I hope the meetup went well.

actually, he was going to go and I backed out. I had just discovered a baby chick, Mike had come home from a week away and I needed to get the 200-day celebration post together and felt a bit overwhelmed.
I literally was busy that whole day - so, on one hand, I am glad that I didn't go, on the other, I am sad....

so cute!

This post has received a 8.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 10.42% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78