I was brave back then 😆

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends

At first let me ask you for a favor if you like my work and would like to support me…
I am this week’s winner of Asian Sunday Challenge hosted by @czechglobalhosts.
You can upvote my winning photo of Mt. Bromo and with this you will support me to become weekly winner and to participate in monthly competition later on.
I am really grateful for all your support and nice words about my work!

https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge-asian-sunday-week-34-winner-announcement

Now let’s proceed to today’s photo. You deserve one cute animal photo.
This leopard was just about two months old when this photo was taken. Now he is already almost 2 years old and is much more powerful than me, at least I hope so. But back then I was playing with him like with the small plush bear 😊
That photo is from Rhino & Lion Nature Reserve near Johannesburg. Place worth visiting, although real safari is anyway far better experience.

This is my entry to #animalphotography contest by @juliank

jar1 (25).JPG
Please click on the image to enlarge

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T13:23:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1131.48/1600.00
Total Photos: 121
Total comments: 142
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Adorable!!!!!!!!!!!! Do they keep the animals outside at this reserve?
Congrats on the extraordinary photo of Mt Bromo. Btw, you should add a link to your winning post here, so it's easier for people to find it and vote :))

Thank you very much for your correction. I simply forgot :)
Yes really adorable. No unfortunatelly this cubs are keept in the special exhibits. But still they seems healthy and well kept.
Thanks again for your help and have a lovely day!

No worries! ;) You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88