Chicken Models.. Say What??


MY FUNNY BUT GOOD CHICKEN PHOTOS

Call me crazy but I took my camera out to the chicken coop and took some photos of my chickens. I don't have 2 of them featured here because they were camera shy. But here they are..

image
Roxanne is a Rhode Island Red. These are supposed to be a mean breed but this is the little chick I posted photos before of me and her chillin in bed watching tv!

image
Cindi is actually a Rooster. A bantam. We first thought he was a she according to wing feather pattern but... we are keeping his name.

image
Sir Poo Poo got his name from coming up to the end of the cage and flirting with us then doing his business. Lol.

image
Cola is a Wyandotte. She is my oldest daughter's chicken. She isn't aggressive just a bit shy..

image
Smokey is another bantam. She is very shy.. her and Cindi used to be tank mate as babies.. her and Cindi will make some cute babies..

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SUNDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well.

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T21:30:39
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 342.57/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 127
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cute little creatures. You are lucky to have them. Wish I had a yard big enough ;)

Thanks for sharing @deadgrlsuppastar

You seem to have lots of chickens. Funny Sir Poo Poo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23