🐢A Turtle's Pace

2971c37f-a370-46d6-9293-eb4ed0f71bad.jpeg


World must be telling me something because everything just seems so slow today! Princess Sofie doesn't seem to mind one bit though. Hope everyone is having a great day today! STeeM oN my peoples!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-08T21:38:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 770.30/200.00
Total Photos: 126
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I totally agree...so slow its crazy... Lol
Your princess Sofie (same name as my second name... Lol)
She is probably faster than steemit today.
She's really cute! 🐢

Awww she does look like a princess. I have always had a turtle in the family.
Yes Steemit is slow and kind of sad too here

Sometimes it’s okay to slow down... get other things done. It can be frustrating, but I’ve cleaned my kitchen and done laundry, so I guess I’m being productive. 😂

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Doesn’t hurt to take it slow like the turtle once in awhile especially these dog days of summer. Great profile shot of princess Sofie. 💕

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Slow days are good, MInd you I have to admit they drive me nuts I like going at 200% LOL

Stay cool and Steem ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00