My families best friend.

in #animalphotography5 years ago

Hello, I am Nero the good buddy.

Nero-18.jpg

Hello I am Nero a great looking Golden Retriever. I believe my family when they say it. They are quite smart not to be a dog. I am 4 year old and quite clever.... most of the time. I am grown up and sometimes I must do what a dog have to do, yes even if my family disagree. I love to be out with my buddies and want to share some pictures from some of my great adventures, and hm.. yes I am on every pictures, the only reason for that is to give the little extra to them ;-)

Nero-2.jpg
If someone throw a snowball I have to catch it. It is fun, I recommend you to try, and don't give up with practice you can be a champion like me.

Nero-10.jpg
Sometimes when we are out in the mountain we can meet reindeer, it is quite fun to bark and run after them a little..

Nero-9.jpg
..and with a little luck I got a bite. Just kidding, who bother to run for reindeer? Not me, It is to exhausting. I have food in my dog pack.

Nero-5.jpg
I love to smell everywhere, even flowers smell good, they look nice and maybe I can eat them.

Nero-13.jpg
Autumn is a great time, all kind of berries are ripe and I can eat, eat and eat mmmm sweat. Lucily my family is also crazy for berries. Sometimes I have to be fast to eat them before they snap them in front of my nose.

Nero-3.jpg
I am realy fast if I have to. Here you can see me jumping over a biiiig river to get at treat.

Nero-1.jpg
I love snow and...

Nero-8.jpg
water. Nothing is better when I am hot after walking and running to roll in the snow or dive into a stream or a lake. I am sure you know what i mean.

Nero-11.jpg
When we are out hiking for several days I have to get up realy early in the morning. I don't understand why, it is never dark during the summer, no need to stress? Keep calm.

Nero-16.jpg
I always look for a good place to take a rest. Here i found myself a great red bed where I can take a look at the peak, yes my family want to go up. I don't know why, but it is ok with me as long we are out.

Nero-4.jpg

Nero-14.jpg
Come on, shall we up today or??? (When reach the peak it will be foooood, yes yes ;-).

Nero-15.jpg
My family sometimes write their name in a book when they reach the goal. I usually take a round and mark the area like a real dog. "I was here".

Nero-6.jpg
It is nice to enjoy the evening sun, after a good meal of course.

Nero-17.jpg

Nero-7.jpg
Up in the mountain down in the valley, it s fun but...

Nero-12.jpg
...also exhausting. Sometimes I sleep like I am dead. After a while I am ready to new adventures. See you.

Best regards

Nero
Hundepote.jpg

Sort:  

The ancient Chinese carried Pekingese puppies in the sleeves of their robes.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

He is so lovely!!! I upvote you fully and i resteem, these pictures are really lovely!

Thank you very much for kind comment and support Noemoody :-). He is a great dog, loved by the whole family.

These are fantastic shots of Nero the wonder dog. He should have his own movie

:-D He should, and thank you @sanddrift.

Mange nydelege foto av Hero i flott landskap @Harkar

Takk skal du ha @siggjo. Med hund så må man ut, og det er jo flott. Angrer aldri på en tur, liten eller større selv om dørstokkmila kan være stor :-)

Love your Dog.. they are truly best friend, I had one long back.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are great buddies, everyday :-)

Love your Dog.. they are truly best friend, I had one long back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great dog! perfect partner for you and your active family :) Great photos and fun post

Thank you @steven-patrick, Nero i perfect :-)

My lovely Nerooooo 😍♥️😘
How can he be so sweet? I love him sniffing flowers 😍 Resteems! And gets my full support!

Thank you very much @erikah. He will be glad :-D He got a treat from you, a big bite vaffelcake!

Yay, I'm so glad to hear that, he's a gorgeous dog 🐾😊

This series brought a massive smile to my face. What a lovely goldie :)

I am glad he make you smile :-) Nero is a very good buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84