CAPTION CONTEST! Win SteemBasicIncome! #animalphotography ULog 007

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

2b982516-61b8-4d24-95c5-d503855090d1.jpeg


All I did today was take pictures of my dogs and their friends!! So...

I am doing a Caption Contest and giving away 3 SBI shares to the top 3 Captions!!! 1 to each person. So leave a comment below, upvote, and the best caption wins!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Also....Join the Club...the STEEMMONSTER Club

https://steemmonsters.com/#

Sort:  
  • "Get away from me!"
  • "What are you looking at?"
  • "I see dead people... no, dogs!"

"Seriously, where did you get your face?!"

"Arrr matey...let me get a better look at you with my good eye!"

Followed

"They have no idea that I'm about to unleash a stinky one."

Heyimsnuffles is coming, let me pretend like am sleeping😴😴

"Hooman, I am watching you! "

I am God's gift to the animal kingdom.

Hold it, did you get my good side?

Liar, you always promise cheese!

How about a belly rub?

Does this look say demure, sexy, and available all at the same time?

Caption for you..

Oh No... Please don't... I can't take it but please don't stop.

Face you make when

  • Mom walks in on you having sex.

  • Virgins were asked to stand up in church and your friend stood up.

  • Pot cover accidentally fell off and made noise while in the process of stealing meat

Congrats you got 1st Place and actually made me laugh out loud haha!!!

Join my new contest and byteball here! https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T02:35:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99