Cat the cleaver thief of my house

This cat is very cleaver thief of my house Always disappear fish, meat and other things from my kitchen. I don't know how. I was surprised always. Where the things are go? Why it is disappear.

Then I made the proper investigation and caught the thief. The Cat. The yellow and white color cat. If I protest, the cat is angry at me. Shouting at me. With am angry Meaoooo sound :D.

It feels like I take a unwanted entry of his kingdom. He is too cleaver. He is very aggressive.


i7p53848u7.jpg


udkm996wci.jpg


28yzhmhw5s.jpg


a271zq375s.jpg


ks1jkyf3ah.jpg


aiey1p2u12.jpg






Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71