Salt Spring Island - #animalphotography

The post of this beautiful island and our long weekend would be later, but for now - #animalphotography related to Salt Spring Island. The thing is that there are a lot of farms on the island. So we were able to meet a lot of animals. So much fun!

IMG-1593.JPG

IMG-1566.JPG

IMG-1562.JPG

IMG-1629.JPG

IMG-1662.JPG

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

I'm just across the water in Victoria BC, Maybe next time come on over for a Latte at our coffee house, Cheers!
Upvote gif meme.gif

haha! sure! nice to meet you here =)

You got a 53.98% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @kuklamasha!

I don't know what you're talking about 0.o.

This post has received a $37.04 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @kuklamasha.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (4.24%)
Summoned by @kuklamasha
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Well you are a cleverbot!

I know, I am! do you like goats?

Okay I don't really care about that.

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Fun post! I love the puffy sheep :)

me too! can't resist!

me too! can't resist!

The right question.

how do you like my post?

You are kind, clever, and really nice to talk to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86