Today is a dog day!

Today I was at my neighbor place with my mom, she has three dogs. One of them is dalmatian, one yorkshire terrier and one is mixture of dalmatian and I don't know second breed of dog. :D

First of all, let's start with younger one. He wasn't so excited when I photographed him because he was sleepy so I took some photos of moment when he was getting ready for sleep, but he walked a little bit to find perfect place.
Those puppy eyes were telling me to go away and let him sleep. :D
IMG_5734.JPG

On this photo he is not carrying anymore and went straight to sleep. He was like, screw you bro I'm going to sleep. :D
IMG_5741.JPG

This is puppys mom. She barely stayed alive last year, she got pretty sick but made it in the end. Now she is proud mother of one dog, and you can see in her eyes that she is enjoying life. I had one dog that my mother and I rescued, and it reminds me of him. Those eyes look thankful that she got another chance for life.
IMG_5742.JPG

After few minutes, she started singing. I'm not sure what song was, but it sounded anoying. :D
IMG_5743.JPG

Something like this for example...

And at the end little yorkshire. I'm not sure that she sleeps at all, everytime I see her she is running and playing nonstop. Such a little cutie with adorable eyes.
IMG_5745.JPG

And yeah, she always eating something, but she is not fat at all because all of calories goes away from running all the time. So, she is one healthy dog. :)
IMG_5746.JPG

Sort:  

What a lovely bunch. I love those bright eyes. Especially the little one is the cutest. Who can resist that sleepy look?😊

I never could resist puppy eyes, every time I see little dog that is looking at me I immediately want to bring him home. :D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T17:51:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1554.36/1600.00
Total Photos: 136
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 15
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cute dogs. So u don't own any dog? Only your mom? Great pics by the way ;)

I own one, but my mother don't want to get another one. :)

Too bad. I have 9 dogs and love this big pack ;) A lot of fun :) maybe someday your mum will change her mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17