ANIMAL | Our Sweet KATYA

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

It is not only the human beings who are capable to receive unconditional love from the people around. Other creatures also need to experience what we called, LOVE.

It's been a while since on my last post and I am so excited in what I will share with you today. I want to introduce to you one of the beautiful pet we have in our home, our sweet KATYA and her kittens, Munchy and Casper.😊

Katya has been with us since 2013. She is a stray cat who was lost in a neighborhood and accidentally, entered our gate on a sunny afternoon. She was still a kitten that time. Luckily and she was not bitten by our dogs, who were peacefully sleeping near the gate at that moment. I can still remember how her wide eyes were carefully looking at me, afraid and determined. She stopped at one corner and carefully observed the surroundings. My mother saw her, suddenly grabbed KATYA and placed it on her arm. She was so adorable and lovely.


Time passed by and she has grown. Since then, she was very sweet and playful. She became a mother after a year and we were so excited about it. I cannot remember the number of kittens she had except for these two. She loves to stay in our lap and massage her ears. When she sees me, she will rub her body in between my feet. She will not stop until I will pick her up and put in my arms. One thing that I noticed, she is not playful when one of her kittens is being given. She will just stay in a corner in the next few days.


I took this photo with Samsung Galaxy Note and this is my entry for #animalphotography by @juliank.😊


My Daily Images
2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T17:48:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1087.21/1600.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 190
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank You!

I love cats sis 😍😍😍

We still have Cheska and Tara, Sis. They are playmates of our dogs too. 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Noreen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87