Bird vs Mulberries • Combination Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Bird vs Mulberry • Combination Photography

bird mulberry.jpg

Yesterday I photographed this shy little bird in the mulberry tree chowing down on my mulberries! At this point he was a little embarrassed by his own hedonism and actually looked away pretending not to notice me!

Thank you @papa-pepper for creating the combination photography contest!

Join the fun here:
Papa-Pepper's Combination Photography Contest

bird mulberry verify.jpg

I photographed the bird in the tree with my Canon 5D camera and 70-200 mm lens and my verification photo was taken with my iPhone 6S Plus.

... as always otage!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

I love you give the bird personality. Makes the picture even more interesting.

Thanks! Did you see the comment by @gustavoadolfodca! I think he backs me up... I didn't give it to the bird... he was born that way!

😸😹😹you are too funny.
I mean I know other creatures have personality and stuff but how much? How can you be sure that the bird is feeling a certain emotion?

This was just published 2 days ago... Animal Conversations

Although people do not believe it, the birds are aware of everything and they have unparalleled reflections. The photo is really good, I would say that it looks like a poster.

Yes I can feel it!

It is a great success to be able to photograph a bird so close to you very well you achieved it.

Thanks but I think it was the sugar crash that slowed him down!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T14:14:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1137.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 153
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04