OH DEER, WOULD YOU LOOK AT THAT?!?!?

I've been trying to get some shots like this for days now.


Even with seeing deer in the ditch all the time and carrying the camera with me in the truck, shots like this can be difficult to get. Usually, once I stop they start running. This time they happened to stay still, so I had a little photo fun. Check out the results.

FINALLY, SOME DEER WHO WEREN'T CAMERA SHY!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-deer

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Steem apps are slow.
It could be an east coast with the net.
I cannot vote or post
Nice pic as always

Ah sweet! You know, it's a great capper to a great day to see a wild animal. :D

When shooting at the longer end of your lens (150mm or greater), you might want to consider using a monopod. Similar to a tripod, only it has just one leg (hence, mono). Helps keep the camera steady, and makes for a sharper image, and that's helpful. :) Rock and roll!

Lovely photography! I like that you always proof your photography nicely.

Oh yes, that's a great shot, I appreciate this animals photography. Personally I love this animals. I think you are a original photoshooter.
keep it up my dear friend, upvote and resteemit.....

I snapped this one of an Albino deer from about 100 yards away about 2 weeks ago. He's in the woods near my house.

IMG_3095.jpg

Wow, that picture is great, it's not easy to take, the deer flee, I love them as well as all the animals, I love them

Wow, that picture is great, it's not easy to take, the deer flee, I love them as well as all the animals, I love them

I have followed your blog even before you posted a lot of posts on your blog. I liked the posts of your forest, especially these deer pictures are very beautiful. You know very good photography. No sister can say that the forest pictures are so beautiful I have an idea about forest There are many kinds of animals in the forest. I love this deer. Do you ever eat hairy meat? A lot of meat is very good to me. It's a pretty deer I love a lot. Your photography has been very good. I think you have raised the pictures with an expensive camera like dslr//......

the camera is very nice @papa-pepper

the result is really incredible sir @papa-pepper .., why they do not run .., this is the name of the deer in 2018 their selfi so cool. hihihi.
the picture is very nice sir.
besides photos do you also like art sir @papa-pepper..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05