My Cat Says #11: Live the Moment!

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not, I can read my cats' mind. Why "catS"? Because I have two cats and neighbourhood cats come home for meals -- it's similar to a Soup Kitchen, but for Cats -- and they talk to me too.

Here's what my cat Princess said to me this morning...

1-20180505_114913.jpg

"Mama, no need to stress. Relax, be like me. If you want to stay in bed longer, just to it. Stretch out like me, enjoy the cool morning air and sunlight coming through the windows! Tomorrow will take care of itself as it ALWAYS does...

1-20180505_114936 (1).jpg

But, hey, don't stay in bed too long ya. I need my breakfast! Continue to live the moment after that!

NOTE: #smartphonephotography with my Samsung Galaxy Note 4

pat_signature.gif
Cat Mind Reader

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage
My Cat Says #8: Better to be Safe than Sorry
My Cat Says #9: There is such a thing as a FREE lunch!
My Cat Says #10: Evil wins if good men do nothing

Upvote Follow.png

@photocontests developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T17:41:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 96.90/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hehehe... I love it! ;)
Your kitty looks so furry....

Yes she is. Not only furry but also terribly spoilt! Haha!
Thanks for dropping by! ackhoo! <3

Your cat was very cute... and it seems that your cat was also photogenic. Animal are very hard to photograph though you got it on timing great pics :)

Thanks for your compliment @jlthegreat. Yes it's tough photographing my furkids. Sometimes I think my Samsung Note 4 is an exception to the rest. The photos can be real sharp too.
Thanks for dropping by! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88