My Cat Says #18: Walls have Ears, a lovers' quarrel

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Believe it or not, I can read my cats' mind. Why "catS"? Because I have two cats and neighbourhood cats drop by for meals -- similar to a Soup Kitchen, but for Cats -- and I can hear and understand what they say too...

1-DSC_0248.JPG
Legam: Pssst! Psssssst! Knight! Wake up you lazy bum!..

1-DSC_0251.JPG
Knight: What time is it? What now?!? Go away! I want to sleep in longer!

1-DSC_0250.JPG
Legam: Awwww, come here baby, don't you miss me?!?

1-DSC_0252.JPG
Knight: Miss you?!? Where were you last night?!? I waited and waited but you didn't turn up! Who do you think I am? Any bitch you can pick up whenever you feel like it?!? And expect me to drop everything when you call?!? You don't really know me, you do?!? Go away! Drop dead!! Hisssssss!

1-DSC_0249.JPG
Legam: My dear lovely fiery lady, have you forgotten? Your name is Knight or perhaps Night? By your name and face looking like a Knight, you should drop everything and come running in your shiny coat of fur. You are also 'night'. Look at yourself in the mirror, how many cats in the world can claim your God-given beauty? A face that splits right in the middle to show both day and night. A twist to the world famous broadway musical Phantom of the Opera.

And how can I resist you when we are both sides of the same coin. Like two bodies sharing the same soul. In Malay, my name Legam means blacker than black. You are my moon in the night and my sun in the day. We are meant to be together forever baby... purrrrrrr.

1-DSC_0262-001.JPG
Knight: Oh shut up! Stop it! You think I'll be stupid enough to fall for mere words like Jib's deaf and dumb supporters? Mama's Principal Sister Enda Ryan said, "Words are sounds, action is THUNDER!" I know why you are here and I know what you really want! Now GO!...

1-DSC_0512.JPG
Legam: Thanks baby. I know you love me. Indeed, action speaks louder than words. I love you too. I won't be late tonight honey bee. Promise.

1-20180309_161043 (1).jpg

Read Whatelse My Cats Said:
My Cat Says #1: Broadcast this...
My Cat Says #2: You know I love you lah
My Cat Says #3: Hello, I have a soul too!
My Cat Says #4: I'm Your Therapist
My Cat Says #5: Women and Cats will do as they please
My Cat Says #6: Never Judge a Book by its Cover
My Cat Says #7: Life is but a Stage
My Cat Says #8: Better to be Safe than Sorry
My Cat Says #9: There is such a thing as a FREE lunch!
My Cat Says #10: Evil wins if good men do nothing
My Cat Says #11: Live the Moment!
My Cat Says #12: Now Everyone Can Be a Pahlawan
My Cat Says #13: Our Country, Our Responsibility
My Cat Says #14: People are The Boss
My Cat Says #15: Use the Power of "I Am"
My Cat Says #16: Build Bridges not Walls
My Cat Says #17: It's Caturday!

@photocontests developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T17:24:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 135.90/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Haha cool cats, I bet when you leave the house they get the catnip and party all night long!

Hahaha! @jonbit! That's not going to happen coz there's no one to clean up their mess bro! Thanks for dropping by! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16