animalphotography

094_copy.jpg

Cheetah cub photographed in Botswana. Beautiful animals that are unfortunately on the endangered list.

All the photographs I post, are my own work & covered by copyright©

If you like my photographs, then PLEASE
UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

@pellucidity, now I gotta ask. What lenses are you using?

Hi @mourningnoodles, I dont use lense as most of my time in the bush is spent walking and I have to much equipment to carry for work, without the extra weight and bulk of big lenses. All photographs are taken with either a canon Powershot SX210 or Nikon that fit into my pocket. Just have to get in real close for the perfect shots.

Ah copy that. That makes the photos even more impressive.

That's really cool photography

best photographer you

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T05:43:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86