Bees on flowers

Today I decided to post my photos of bees with lumps of pollen on their paws.

I remembered that I photographed such bees in the spring and thought, I must, as they were smeared).
The first I noticed on dandelions.

0zwv1b760k.png

Now I know that in this way the bees collect pollen and carry it on their hind legs.

Then she met by the river in the willow thickets.

nww184vura.png

They were so busy collecting nectar and pollen, that they were not at all up to the photographer.)

But on a blossoming mountain ash, a bee, or some bumblebee, works tirelessly.

aud2hmxcsp.png

I watched him for a long time.

4i0byms881.png

At the end of the process, he buried himself in flowers and, in my opinion, he even fell asleep, or fell asleep lightly). Has the right to!
Worked from the heart).

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83