[Photography] Green Spider on Rusty Green Metal Bar

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

green spider on rusty green metal bar.jpg

There's no backstory this time.
This is just a picture of a spider.
It is green, I don't know anything else about it.
I like the slight contrast of the dark green painted, rusty metal bar it is crawling on to its light green body.

For @photocontests, #animalphotography


Related articles:

14.05.2018Photography / Animals
crowing rooster thumbnail small.pngMy Contest Entry for #animalphotography and some Bonus Photos
21.05.2018Photography / Animals
dragonfly thumb small.pngDragonflies and other Pond Dwellers
31.05.2018Philosophy / Story
stag beetle in hallway on its back closeup macro thumbnail.pngI left her to die

Help me out using these referral links

  • busy.org - the largest and most feature-rich alternative to Steemit
  • Get more followers with SteemEngine

My videos and live streams

DLive_icon_2 30x30.pngTwitch_icon 30x34.png43x30 -YouTube_full-color_icon_(2017).png
dlive.io/@spreadfire1twitch.tv/spreadfire1youtube.com/spreadfire

My latest top articles:

04.05.2018Philosophy / Overview
thumbnail small.pngFor Content Lovers: Quote Collection & Overview of my best articles
31.05.2018Philosophy / Story
stag beetle in hallway on its back closeup macro thumbnail.pngI left her to die
06.06.2018Hearthstone & Heroes DLive Stream
tuesday rank 3 buddy thumb small.pngRoad to Legend and DUnite Buddy Challenge
Sort:  

damn I have never seen a spider like that, great image and cool shot.!!

Damn I have never
Seen a spider like that, great
Image and cool shot.!!

                 - zous


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

ehm...thanks, @haikubot, I guess...? ;-)
are you really a bot or a human in disguise?

Thank you very much @zous :-)

anytime time @spreadfire1 :D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T09:51:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

bid.bot

Limited Time: 2 STEEM / SBD per Bid!

You just got a 20.83% upvote from me! I am the Whitelist Only, Anonymous, Upvoting and Flagging BidBot. You can boost awesome posts by sending a bid to my wallet or use my power to flag overvalued contents. Check the HOWTO!

Very weird spider, and it's look a kind of poisonous one..

I know right? Such interesting colors...

Waw, sepertinya laba-laba itu terlihat sangat kecil. Seberapa besar ukuran laba-laba yang engkau foto itu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85