Two's Company - By Steve J HuggettsteemCreated with Sketch.

DSC_8987-Edit-Edit-Edit.jpg

These two penguins are just taking care of each other, how cute. So many time I'm blasting away with the camera I'm not actually noticing what is going on. So it's so nice when I have time to pick a folder of a past trip out and go through the images looking for something different, without Steemit I probably wouldn't do it that often and those moments would be left on the shelf of external drives.

Have a great week :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Folly Farm Tenby Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Very sweet. I love penguins.

They are very sweet @goat-girlz :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71