Three colours cat

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to @photocontests under category #animalphotography sponsored by @juliank

image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ***

I came home a little late because there are additional activities, I had time to stop by to buy fish.
image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ***

while waiting for the fish cleaned, my eyes fixed on something more sitting on the market wall where fish selling, the figure of a very sweet cat.I take smartphones to immortalize some pictures.
image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ***

I think when taking the first picture the cat will run away but the reality is different, even the cat likes to enjoy it. so I am free to take some photos. the cat has three fur colors, for the people in our place if the cat has three colors it is a great cat.
image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ***

There was an intention to take him home but I was afraid it was someone else's cat.
Do you think the same thing with me?

image Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!* ***

Category animalphotography
Camerasamsung J1ace
LocationIndonesia - Aceh - Lhokseumawe
Photographer@syarke
Sort:  

What a pretty kitty! I would want to keep her too, but I bet she belongs to someone there. I bet she eats plenty of fish! I would want to live there if I were a cat... Nice pictures, thanks for sharing!

thanks ... i'm glad you're seen here

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T16:21:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 134.70/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cute cat @syarke, that is mi bule lhe hehe

Hehe...I'm glad if you're happy

Great post @syarke, salut 🙏🙏

Terimakasih

Congratulations @syarke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74