Macaque

in #animalphotography5 years ago

One of my last zoo post I can make with the footage I shot at the Amersfoort Zoo. Have to plan a zoo visit again soon for more (and more and more) animal posts for you guys. New in this animal post a link to wiki for more info about the animal in general.
For today the macaque. The first shot looks a bit grainy at first glimpse, but this is water spray they where spraying above parts of the habitat.

6yx6mtotdq.jpg
Full shot Looking up at the water spray and giving me a nice look of its face

n2tprcp887.jpg
Full shot Love this profile shot

c4gksb6yz9.jpg
Full shot A little one playing on a branch

These two where busy cleaning each other.
johkqszyst.jpg
Full shot

s8rfk6536a.jpg
Full shot

icw4ka0bld.jpg
Full shot



Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10