Frustration

I am really wishing that dtube had a turn feature for videos like every other video uploader out there. I have found that some of my videos randomly turn and my beautiful capture of baby bunnies for the first time has been completely useless since I can't upload it here. Yeah, sure I can upload it to youtube....but I don't have enough subscribers for Tilly's Tiny Family Farm https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFm_Pjq4702edYhTeyeCCg to make anything there. Now I'm not all about the money, but that's all the use youtube could potentially have for me. In fact I have $48 sitting in limbo because I need a minimum of $100 to cash out the first time, but they changed the rules before I could reach it. Now you need 4,000 watched hours in 90 days and 1,000 subscribers... 1,000???!! O M Goodness! I have I think 34 subscribers, but almost 6,000 watched hours in 90 days. Content is not my problem.... people who wish to subscribe to me yes. Unsure why someone wouldn't want to subscribe to cute chickens, ducks, and bunnies.... but to each their own. Of the 34 subscribers I think 30 of them are people I know. So that just goes to show you how well youtube is going for me. But at least I can turn my video to the proper angle to upload. Grrrr....get with the program dtube please....my camera has no setting to fix this.

And there's my rant....sorry peeps!

Since both my goat videos, my baby bunny video, and my funny chicken video went wonko.... here's a cute picture of goats.
2018May15Goats1.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T14:04:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 497.45/200.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hugs!
I know nothing about dTube, but that sounds frustrating!
Love your goaties! ♥

Sometimes rants do help but most of the times don't....lol...i should learn that 😂😂😂

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05