Saying Hello

IMG_1894.JPG

In between wine tastings in Australia, I bumped into this guy. If only he had fit in my suitcase...

Happy Monday Steemians <3

Sort:  

Hhh lovely ..
Wow can he say hi !! Hhh nice picture
Thank you for sharing with us your adventure

Whereabouts did you do your wine tasting? We did one outside of Sydney that wasn't bad but a bit too touristy for me. The wine tour I did in New Zealand (Queenstown) was unbelievable, and the wine was good too!

Always looking for new wine tasting locations on our world travels!

We were all over, but this roo was near Barossa! And yes, isn't Queenstown amazing?! Did you see my post on Central Otago and Queenstown?

I did not, but will definitely go back and take a look. Thanks! Queenstown was one of the most beautiful places I've ever been. Not sure I've found anything that could top it (although Cape Town, South Africa was pretty beautiful in its own right).

i didnt taste it yet.
What does it taste like?
i am want to know .
@qami

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Visiting Australia is definitely on my bucket list!

Cute guy! Love this photo.

This is definitely a winning shot!

Upvoted and Re-Steemed.

I have shown your Steem site to some friends at the local coffee shop.

How cute! He/she looks like a little sleepyhead! And I know roos can be quite aggressive, so it's wicked cool you were able to get a shot like this!

Very beautiful post and we always wait for your post because your post can make us motivated and support us who are still beginners in order to make a post like you

What a great image. He/she looks like they are waiting for something (maybe a treat?) or at the very least somewhat curious about you.

I think he/she thought I may have had food! I was in love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31