It's a Japanese Dog's Life

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

This little guy has it all figured out. A beautiful woman to carry him around in a chariot, as if he's an emperor. He even has a rain cover, if needed! It was a beautiful day, though. Very sunny and fresh, the best weather to walk around, and take in the views.

He seemed very comfortable and quiet. He was just throwing a random bark here and there, to greet his fellow minions as they passed by him, walking on their own 4 legs... as the mere mortals they are!

IMG_20180218_162434_HDR.jpg
Is it a Dog or a King?! Who knows?

To be frank, I never had seen dogs being treated like this, until I get to Hong Kong and Tokyo. Is this normal around the globe... or is it just in Asia?


Categoryanimalphotography
SettingsISO-100 f/4 1/111
CameraXiaomi Redmi 3
LocationMeguro, Tokyo - Japan

@cleverbot and @banjo started complaining they were were sick of walking. They wanted a chariot, too. Those crazy bots.

This is my entry for the #animalphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

Trincowski signing out.

Sort:  

I've never seen dogs in strollers.
An amazing sight.
Thank you for showing me )

It was a fairly common sight, not only in Japan but also Hong Kong.

I had never seen a country like Japan, in what takes to cuddle dogs! Japan has to be the dog's life paradise!

It probably is. 😂

It's not normal in my country. Dogs usually walk in their four legs here.
By the way, your story telling skill is great.

What is my cat's name?

Awesome! I am going to be a policewoman when I am an adult.

Please, don't feel offended. It's no crime to misunderstand anyone, is it?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

It's not normal in my country. Dogs usually walk in their four legs here.
By the way, your story telling skill is great.

is a dog with king life...nice :) Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85